Frugal Man’s Webinar | Enhancing Teleseminars with Powerpoint

FMWimage 300x225 Frugal Mans Webinar | Enhancing Teleseminars with PowerpointIf there ever was a time, in our businesses, to save time, reduce expenses, and increase productivity…now is it!

And, what better way than to take a tool that is becoming more of  a basic component of online business and make it more accessible.

What is that tool? WEBINARS!

The cost of incorporating webinars into one’s budget is often too costly for most…and then there’s the problem of getting comfortable with the technology. 

But what if you could  learn a fast, easy, inexpensive way
to incorporate Webinars into your business?

To this end, Deb and I at Business building Shortcuts are offering a Live Webinar to show you how to do just that.  And, for a limited time,  we’re going to make it available for only $20. In return, we’ll ask you to answer a simple question to help us in our market research. 

When:  Tuesday, July 6th at 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific

Replay Available:  If you can’t make the Live Event, there will be a webinar replay available to you…if you play with us now!

Take a minute and watch this 4 1/2 minute video to see what you’ll learn next Tuesday. Then you’ll be redirected to the Question Page where you can gain access. 

Live 1 1/2 hr, Webinar…Tuesday, July 6th 7PM Eastern…$20 with coupon for answering 1 Question.
http://FrugalMansWebinar.com

Tell me what you think. Post your comments below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

*